North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA)

What does NAFTA mean?

NAFTA stands for the North American Free Trade Agreement. NAFTA is an agreement between the United States, Canada, and Mexico that took place in 1994. NAFTA is the world’s largest free trade zone alongside the European Economic Area.

Sign up here!

January 19th

Sign up here!

November 26th