Saloodo! introduces BeduConnect to simplify shipments between GCC, Egypt, Libya and Sudan

Saloodo! is proud to announce it’s new solution to simplify shipping between Libya, Sudan and Egypt to the GCC – and vice versa. With BeduConnect we offer fast and simple road freight connections between our existing logistics hubs in Egypt.

Saloodo!‘s new logistics hub – Connecting Libya, Sudan and Egypt to the GCC

Connect your business in Libya, Sudan and Egypt now to suppliers from GCC (and vice versa) to reach markets around the world, boosting your efficiency and reducing your costs. With BeduConnect we offer fast and simple road freight connections between our existing logistics hubs in Egypt. Egypt’s unique geographic location combined with an expanding infrastructure base is enhancing the country’s position as a key global logistics hub. BeduConnect enables not only small and medium businesses in Africa and GCC by taking the complexity out of international shipping to Libya and Sudan, helping them connect with the Gulf country states.

Why BeduConnect?

  • Your shipments take too much time via ocean transport.
  • Air freight is faster but way more expensive.
  • You rather rely on trusted carriers like Saloodo! – powered by DHL

If you have any questions or need assistance, please contact our colleagues, who are happy to help anytime:

Saloodo! Lead Egypt
Islam El Hammady
Islam.ElHammady@dhl.com
+201116604069

Saloodo! Lead UEA
Sunny Fernandes
Sunny.fernandes2@dhl.com
+971507453325

Saloodo! Lead Oman
Osamah Bdair
Osamah.Bdair@dhl.com
+96899878827

Saloodo! Lead Iraq
Zena Al-Joude
Zena.aljoude@dhl.com
+9647833067711

Saloodo! Lead Libya
Ahmed Algandouz
Ahmed.Gandouz@dhl.com
+218913723234

Saloodo Lead! Saudi Arabia
Abena Nkansah
Abena.Nkansah@dhl.com
+966565555321

Saloodo! Lead Bahrain
Nikesh Kumar
Nikesh.Kumar@dhl.com
+97338385213

Saloodo! Lead Kuwait
Amjad Ibrahim
Amjad.ibrahim@dhl.com
+96594112749

Saloodo! Lead Qatar
Hamza Wassas
Hamza.wassas@dhl.com
+97433282960

Saloodo! MEA Operations Manager
Neeraj Gupta
Neeraj.gupta@dhl.com
+971549970304

Janine Wolff
Janine Wolff is a design enthusiast, has a passion for blogging and traveling and is our Junior Social Media and Content Manager at Saloodo!.

This might also interest you

Featured in:
Handelsblatt Logo
SZ Logo
Gütesiegel des BME für Saloodo als effiziente Logistiklösung

We make logistics fast. smart. reliable.

© 2020 All rights reserved

Sign up here!

January 19th

Sign up here!

November 26th